INVITATION FOR BIDS

Republic of Uzbekistan

 “Support to Equipping State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision Centers with Laboratory Equipment Project in the Republic of Uzbekistan” №UZB-0073

Procurement of Laboratory Equipment / ICB No: UZB-0073/ICB/01

This Invitation for Bids (IFB) follows the General Procurement Notice (GPN) for this project which was published on the websites of Islamic Development Bank (IDB)(www.isdb.org) on 19.04.2015,Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan (www.minzdrav.uz)on 24.04.2015, and in the newspaper Guardian Weekly on 21.08.2015, issue no. 11 (vol 193).

The Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan has applied for financing from the IDB toward the cost of “Support to Equipping State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision Centers with Laboratory Equipment Project in the Republic of Uzbekistan”, and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this financing to payments under the contract for Procurement of Laboratory Equipment,ICB No: UZB-0073/ICB/01.

The Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan now invites sealed bids from eligible Bidders for supply of the following equipment:

№ of lots

№ of items

Description

Unit

Q-ty

1

1.1

Laboratory balances

Pcs.

101

1.2

Luxmeter/lucimeter

Pcs.

71

1.3

Meteometer

Pcs.

91

1.4

pН/ion meter

Pcs.

101

1.5

Distiller

Pcs.

75

1.6

Ultrapure water system

Pcs.

16

1.7

Electrostatic field intensity meter

Pcs.

16

2

2.1

Microwave digestion system

Pcs.

98

2.2

Acid purification system

Pcs.

15

3

3.1

Gas chromatograph-mass spectrometry

Pcs.

16

4

4.1

Gas chromatograph with ECD and FID

Pcs.

57

4.2

Nitrogen generator for gas chromatograph with FID and ECD

Pcs.

57

5

5.1

Gas analyzer for hydrogen fluoride in ambient air

Pcs.

7

5.2

Multi-component gas analyzer, portable

Pcs.

101

Bidders may bid for any or all lots. Each lot must be priced separately. The Bid for a particular lot must contain all the items of the lot.  Each item of the lot should be in full compliance with technical specifications for that item. Bids will be evaluated and contracts will be awarded on alot-by-lot basis.

Bidding will be conducted through the International Competitive Bidding (ICB)procedures specified in the Guidelines for Procurement of Goods and Works under IDB Financing and is open to all bidders from eligible source countries as defined in these Guidelines.In addition, please refer to paragraphs 1.7 and 1.8 setting forth the Bank’s policy on conflict of interest.

Interested eligible Bidders may obtain further information from the Project Management Unit (PMU) and inspect the bidding documents at the address given in this invitation for bidsfrom 14.00to 17.00 (Tashkent time).

Qualifications requirements include (a) financial conditions, (b) experience and technical capacity, (c) compliance of supplied goods with applicable international standards. Bids that do not contain such information may be rejected. Additional details are provided in the Bidding Documents.

A complete set of Bidding Documents in English may be purchased by interested bidders upon submission of a written Application to the address below and upon payment of a non-refundable fee of US$300 (without VAT, VAT is not charged) or its equivalent in Uzbek soums (UZS) at the exchange rate fixed by the Central Bank of Republic of Uzbekistan on the day of payment.  Payment shall be made by Bank transfer into one of the following accounts of the Ministry of Health:

US Dollar account: Account #: 20203840600102144001

Private Open Joint Stock Commercial Bank "Invest Finance Bank",

address: 1, T. Shevchenko str., Tashkent, 100029 Republic of Uzbekistan. SWIFT: INFBUZ2X

Correspondent account: 70-55.085.997/001 in Raiffeisen Bank International AG, Vienna, Austria. SWIFT: RZBAATWW

or

UZS account: Account #: 20203000700102144001,

Private Open Joint Stock Commercial Bank "Invest Finance Bank",

address: 1, T. Shevchenko str., Tashkent, 100029 Republic of Uzbekistan, MFO (Bank code):01041

 

All banking charges and fees relating to the bank transfer shall be for the bidder’s account. Cashiers and certified checks are not accepted. The bidding documents may be collected by an authorized representative of the Bidder at the address of the PMU, upon presentation of the Bidder’s Authorization and documents confirming payment of the non-refundable fee to one of the above accounts.

The Bidding Documents may also be sent to the Bidder by courier at no additional charge to the bidder following the receipt by the PMU of a written request quoting ICB No: UZB-0073/ICB/01, providing theaddress of delivery, contact details, and adocument confirming payment of a non-refundable fee to one of the above accounts. Bidding Documents will be available from the date of advertisement of IFB.

Bids must be delivered to the address below not later than 13.00 (Tashkent time) on January16, 2018.Late bids will be rejected. Electronic bidding is not allowed.  All bids must be accompanied by an original bid security of following amount equivalent to:

№ of lots

Amount of Bid Security

Currency of Bid Security

1

$ 12’000

US Dollars or an equivalent amount in freely convertible currency

2

$ 31’000

3

$ 37’000

4

$ 76’000

5

$ 18’000

Bids will be opened in presence of bidders’ representatives who choose to attend the bid opening session at 15.00 (Tashkent time) on January16, 2018, at the following address:

Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan,

100011, 12 Navoi str., Tashkent, Uzbekistan,

Project Management Unit

Tel/fax: (+998 71) 268-25-39, 267-73-47 ext.:124e-mail: idb.ses@gmail.com

Приглашение к участию в торгахМКТNo: UZB-0073/ICB/01

“Закупка лабораторного оборудования”

 

Проект №UZB-0073:“Оснащение Лабораторным Оборудованием Центров Государственного Санитарно-Эпидемиологическое Надзора Республики Узбекистан.

 

1.         Настоящее Приглашение к Участию в Торгах (ПУТ)следует за Общим Объявлением о Закупках (ОУЗ) по проекту, которое было размещено на вебсайте Исламского Банка Развития (ИБР) (www.isdb.org) 19.04.2015г., и на вебсайтеМинистерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан (www.minzdrav.uz) 24.04.2015г., а также в газете “TheGuardianWeekly”21.08.2015г., номер №11 (193).

2.         Правительство Республики Узбекистанподало заявление на финансирование в ИБР на покрытие расходов, связанных с проектом Оснащение Лабораторным Оборудованием Центров Государственного Санитарно-Эпидемиологического Надзора Республики Узбекистан, и намеревается использовать часть этого финансирования для выплат по контракту на Закупка лабораторного оборудования,МКТ№:UZB-0073/ICB/01.

3.         Министерство здравоохранения Узбекистананастоящим приглашает правомочных Участников торгов представить свои запечатанные конкурсные предложения на поставку следующего оборудования:

Лота

поз.

Наименование

Ед.

Изм.

Кол.

1.        

1.1

Весы электронные лабораторные

Шт.

101

1.2

Люксметр/яркомер

Шт.

71

1.3

Метеометр

Шт.

91

1.4

pH-метер-иономер

Шт.

101

1.5

Дистиллятор

Шт.

75

1.6

Система для получения ультрачистой воды

Шт.

16

1.7

Измерительнапряженияэлектростатическогополя

Шт.

16

2.        

2.1

Система для микроволнового разложения

Шт.

98

2.2

Система очистки кислот

Шт.

15

3.        

3.1

Газовыйхромато-массспектрометр

Шт.

16

4.        

4.1

Газовый хроматограф с ЭЗД и ПИД

Шт.

57

4.2

Генератор азота для газового хроматографа ЭЗД и ПИД

Шт.

57

5.        

5.1

Газоанализатор для определения фтористого водорода в атмосферном воздухе, переносной

Шт.

7

5.2

Газоанализатормногокомпонентный, переносной

Шт.

101

 

Участник торгов может подать предложение по любому или всем лотам.Цену, предлагаемую по каждому лоту, следует указывать отдельно. Предложение должно содержать все позиции лота.  Каждая позиция лота должна полностью соответствовать техническим спецификациям на данную позицию.  Оценка конкурных предложений и присуждение контракта будет проводиться по каждому лоту отдельно.

4.         Конкурсные Торги будут проводиться по процедурам Международных Конкурсных Торгов (МКТ) в соответствии с «Руководством по закупкам товаров и услуг с использованием финансирования Исламского Банка Развития» и открыты для всех участников торгов из правомочных стран, в соответствии с Руководством. К тому же, необходимо обратить внимание на пункты 1.7 и 1.8 формулирующие политику Банка касательно конфликта интересов.

5.         Заинтересованные правомочные Участники Торгов могут получить дополнительную информацию в офисе Группы Реализации Проекта (ГРП) и ознакомиться с Тендерными Документами по адресу, указанному в предложении к участию в торгах с 14.00 до 17.00 часов (время Ташкентское).

6.         Квалификационные требования включают: (а) финансовые возможности; (b) опыт и технические потенциал; (c) соответствие поставляемых товаров международным стандартам. Предложения, не сопровождающиеся данной информацией, могут быть отклонены.Дополнительная информация описана в документах торгов.

7.         Полный комплект Тендерных Документов на английском языке может быть приобретен заинтересованными участниками торгов по предоставлению письменной заявки по ниже указанному адресу, и после оплаты невозмещаемого сбора в размере 300долларов США (без НДС, не облагается НДС) или эквивалент в узбекских сумах (без НДС, не облагается НДС) по курсу Центрального Банка Республики Узбекистан на день оплаты. Оплата производится банковским переводом на один из счетов Министерства здравоохранения РУз:

Cчёт в долларах США:

Номер счета: 20203840600102144001

ВЧОАКБ"Invest Finance Bank"поадресу: ул. Т. Шевченко, 1, г. Ташкент, 100029.

SWIFT: INFBUZ2X

Корреспондентский счет: 70-55.085.997/001

в Райффайзен Банк Интернешнл АГ

г. Вена, Австрия

SWIFT: RZBAATWW

                        или

Счет в узбекских сумах:

Номер счета: 20203000700102144001,

в ЧОАКБ "InvestFinanceBank" по адресу: ул. Т. Шевченко, 1, г. Ташкент, 100029.

МФО 01041.

Все банковские сборы и пошлины по банковскому переводу оплачиваются участником торгов. Оплата наличными или банковскими чеками не принимается. Тендерные документы будут выданы уполномоченному представителю участника торгов по адресу ГРП, и по предъявлению доверенности и документов, подтверждающих оплату невозмещаемого сбора на один из вышеуказанных счетов.

Полный комплект Документов Торгов также может быть выслан курьерской почтой после получения Заказчиком на нижеуказанный адрес письменной заявки с указанием МКТ №:UZB-0073/ICB/01, полного адреса фирмы и наличия документа, подтверждающего оплату сбора на один из вышеуказанных счетов. Документы будут распространяться с даты объявленияПУТ.

8.         Конкурсные предложения должны быть представлены по ниже следующему адресу, не позднее 13.00 часов (время Ташкентское) 16.01.2018г.Опоздавшие конкурсные предложения будут отклонены.  Электронные торги не проводятся. Все конкурсные предложения должны сопровождаться оригиналом банковской гарантии конкурсного предложения в размере:

Лот №

Сумма гарантии

Валюта гарантии

1

$ 12’000

доллары США или эквивалент в свободно конвертируемой валюте

2

$ 31’000

3

$ 37’000

4

$ 76000

5

$ 18000

9.         Конкурсные предложения будут вскрываться в присутствии представителей участников торгов, которые пожелают принять в этом участие в 15.00 часов (время Ташкентское) 16.01.2018г. по адресу:

Министерство Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан,

г. Ташкент, ул. Навои 12, индекс 100011,

Группа Реализации Проекта (ГРП),

Тел. : (+998 71) 268-25-39, 267-73-47 (доб.124)E-mail: idb.ses@gmail.com